Branch List

Marsh Plant Hire Limited 
67 New Lane
Havant
Hampshire
PO9 2LZ
 
Tel No: 023 9248 2323
Fax No: 023 9245 3813 

Email: admin@marshplant.com

Mr A Honeywell
Managing Director
Email: aghoneywell@marshplant.com

Mrs L Cairns
Crane Office Manager
Direct Line: 023 9245 6401
Fax: 023 9248 1350
Email: cranes@marshplant.com

Mr A Devine
Crane Sales Executive
Email: andydevine@marshplant.com

Mr M Scanlan
General Plant Hire Manager
Direct Line: 023 9245 6402
Fax: 023 9245 6410
Email: mscanlan@marshplant.com

Mr D Lemon
General Plant Administrator
Email: gplant@marshplant.com


Marsh Plant Hire Limited        
591 Millbrook Road            
Southampton       
Hampshire
SO15 0LB
                                                
Tel No: 023 8052 2600
Fax No: 023 8070 1874

Mr L Bagg
Depot Manager

Email: leebagg@marshplant.com

Ms A Mist
Office Manager
Email: annemist@marshplant.com

Mr A Dorward
General Plant and Cranes Sales Executive

Email: andydorward@marshplant.com

Email: southampton@marshplant.com   


Marsh Plant Hire Limited
Cabot Lane
Creekmoor
Poole
Dorset
BH17 7BX 
 
Tel No: 01202 642820 
 

Mr D Spencer
Depot Manager
Email: donspencer@marshplant.com

Mr A Mallan
Crane Sales Executive
Email: andymallan@marshplant.com

Mr J Churchill
General Plant and Crane Sales Executive
Email: johnchurchill@marshplant.com

Mrs J Wassell
Depot Administrator

Email: poole@marshplant.com


Marsh Plant Hire Limited
Drakes Drive
Long Crendon
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire
HP18 9BA
 
Tel No: 01844 204000

Ms C Stevens
Crane Sales Manager
Email: longcrendon@marshplant.com

Mr L Brown
Crane Sales Executive
Email: lewisbrown@marshplant.com

Email: longcrendon@marshplant.com


Marsh Plant Hire Limited
7b, Watercombe Park
Gazelle Road
Yeovil
Somerset
BA20 2HL

Tel No: 01935 415970

Mr B Sallis
Depot Manager
Email: bennsallis@marshplant.com

Mr B Long
Crane Sales Executive
Email: benjaminlong@marshplant.com

Mrs S Mason
Depot Administrator

Email: yeovil@marshplant.com